Interview with Infinity on Hannah

Introduce yourself

My name is Hannah and I’m known on YouTube as Infinity on Hannah where I run a channel where I discuss my favorite music and bands.

What are your top 5 favorite albums?

Really tough to narrow down my favorites of ALL TIME, but for now…

  1. Folie a Deux – Fall out Boy
  2. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out – Panic! at the Disco
  3. Vessel – Twenty One Pilots
  4. I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful, Yet So Unaware Of It – The 1975
  5. The Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me – Brand New

Can you describe yourself as a child?

Shy but curious and silly. Loved spending time with my Grandma.

Are there any songs that you are able to listen to non stop?

Somebody Else – The 1975, Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes – Fall Out Boy

What are your pet peeves?

Relating to the music community, I’ll say those who pretend to be into a certain genre of music to fit in (fake fans), or people who put down others based on music taste. Also Alternative Press’ social media presence.

What is the band nobody expects that you like?

I honestly think I’m pretty predictable when it comes to bands I like, but maybe some older classic rock bands like Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Eagles, etc.

Do you have any strange hobbies?

I wouldn’t call this very strange but I always binge watch YouTube videos. But I also love to edit photos and videos.

What would be your dream festival lineup?

Green Day, Oasis, A Day to Remember, Fall Out Boy, Twenty One Pilots, Panic! at the Disco, The Killers, The 1975 (all my favorite bands)

If one day someone comes to you and asks you to recommend him 5 pop punk albums that are easy to get into which albums would you choose?:

  1. Nothing Personal – All Time Low
  2. Take This to Your Grave – Fall Out Boy
  3. Life’s Not Out to Get You – Neck Deep
  4. Under Soil & Dirt – The Story So Far
  5. Distant Like You Asked – Like Pacific

When it comes to pop punk or music in general is there anything you would like to change?

Let’s be nicer to each other.

In this segment I will mention three words and you will tell me what is the first that comes to your mind

Youtube: The website I spend the most time on.

Music: My life.

USA: Love Trump’s Hate

Closing thoughts

Thanks so much for having me! Check out my channel for videos about music, bands, concerts, vinyl, and more!


Follow Hannah on Twitter

Like Hannah’s Facebook page

Follow Hannah on Instagram

Follow me on Twitter

Like my Facebook page

Follow me on Instagram

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

